Yuma Regional Medical Center

Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

Foundation Board of Trustees

The Foundation of YRMC is grateful to the following individuals who generously contribute their time and expertise to help the foundation carry out it's mission to:
Support a Healthy Community through Philanthropy

2014 - 2016 Foundation Board of Trustees

Board Officers

Chair - Louie Hirth
Vice-Chair - Rob Filbey
Secretary/Treasurer - Barbara DeWitt
Past Chair- Maureen Irr

Board Members

Kathie Blohm
Betty Borland
Jerry Cullison
Margie Dallabetta
Barbara DeWitt
Bill Esmeier, Sr.
Robert Filbey
Louie Hirth
Rob Ingold
Maureen Irr
Cynthia Jones
Pat Martin
Ernie Millner
Jeffrey Polston
Bernadette Presloid
Eve Scarff
Steve Schulte
Jeff Tuttle


Camie Overton, Inerim Chief Executive Officer, YRMC
David Willie, VP Chief Financial Officer, YRMC 

© 2015   Yuma Regional Medical Center  |  2400 S. Avenue A  |  Yuma, AZ 85364  |  928-344-2000