Top Left Corner Top Right Corner
Yuma Regional Medical Center
Pad Lock
Before TopNav
Left Side

Left Nav Bottom

Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

Robert Trenschel, D.O.
Chief Executive Officer

Robert Cannell, M.D.
Interim Vice President, Medical Affairs & Chief Medical Officer  

Camie Overton
Vice President, Clinical Service Lines

Fred Peet, CHCIO
Interim Vice President, Information Technology and CIO

Machele Headington
Vice President, Communications and Marketing

Shawn Strandberg
Vice President of Ambulatory Operations

David Willie
Chief Financial Officer  
 Marshall Jones
Vice President of Human Resources

Deb Carver
Chief Nursing Officer & Vice President of Patient Care Services

Administrative Leadership

Deborah Aders
Administrative Director, Quality Services
Morgan Hay
Administrative Director, Controller
Phil Fitzgerald
Administrative Director, Adult Acute Care
Dean Putt
Administrative Director, Yuma Regional Cancer Center

Justin Farren
Administrative Director of Strategy and Development

Charles Harmon
Administrative Director of  Cardiovascular Service Line

Trudie Milner, Ph.D.
Administrative Director, Orthopedic Clinical Service Line, Rehabilitation Services and Outpatient Suurgery Department

Susan Ross
Administrative Director, Heart Center of Yuma

Julie Vails, M.D. CPE FAAFP
Interim Administrative Director,
Chief Medical Information Officer



John Bowles
Director, Tower 4 and 5
Lonna Brazeel
Interim Director, Surgery
Monica Beltran
Director, Pre-Admission Testing
Jennifer Breen
Director, Southwest Rehab
Deb Bezdicek
Director, Accounting

Breanna Caraway
Director, Emergency Services

Wendy Cimino
Interim Director, Health Information Management

George Chisholm
Director, Decision Support

Leslie Dalton
Director, Clinical Education

Robin Davis
Director, Laboratory Services

Pablo De Jesus
Director, Security

 Eldon Dyer
Director, Diagnostic Imaging

Brian DeMoss
Interim Director, Information Technology

Lorri Farr
Director, Informatics

Jeanne Elnadry
Director of Supportive Care

Veronica Gutierrez
EVS Director

Jillinda Freeman
Executive Director, Yuma Regional Outpatient Surgery Department
Karen Hardy
Director, Critical Care
Sheri Hanson
Director, Patient Financial Services

Mark Hutsell
Director, Patient Safety

Ian Hodge
Director, Wound Care

Mark Jordan
Director, Pharmacy

Linda Johnson
Corporate Compliance Officer
Ray Mitchell
Director, Spiritual Care
Judie McGinnis
Director, Cardiopulmonary Services
Gladiola Moore
Director, Patient Access
Tim Mitchell
Director, Outpatient Surgery
Nadia Nevels
Director, First Health Medical Supply
Marla Moore
Director, Tower 2 and 3
Susan Pancrazi
Director, Case Management
Teri Norris
Director, Talent Management
Ed Paul, M.D.
Director, Medical Education and Family Medicine Residency Program
Ricky Ochoa, MD
Medical Director of Family Medicine
Patti Sims
Director, Medical Staff Services
Hal Plemons
Director, Facilities Management
Wayne Steffey
Executive Director, Foundation of YRMC
Dorie Rush
Director, LDRP
Greg Titensor
Director, Cardiac Cath Lab
Jennifer Stanton
Director, Women and Children's Services
Barbie Van Fleet
Director, Project Management Office
James Tanner
Director, Nutrition Services
Gregory Yang, MD
Medical Director Research Outreach
Ann Totsch
Director, Risk Management
Alex Wade
Director, Compensation and Benefits

Related Links